Phuket Bound

Hi Guys!

Sorry it’s been awhile. Just wanted to update everyone on our upcoming trip to Phuket. I’m so excited!!!! So far, I’ve heard great reviews on beaches, food and spas that I can’t wait to try. I’ve seen some AMAZING photos on both Instagram and Pinterest and I.AM.SO.STOKED.

If anyone has any great ideas on tourist spots or attractions in Phuket, please do share.

Other than that, we are Phuket Bound and I will keep everyone posted on our travels.

Love always,

Chrystal

 

Leave a Reply

