Samson’s November!

Samson here!

November flew by so quickly, I can’t believe it’s already December, which means….IT’S ALMOST CHRISTMAS! My Christmas toys are out, momma’s playing Christmas tunes, there’s Christmas deco everywhere AND my dad is finally home from being on the road for 3 weeks!!!

While my parents were away (I’m pretty sure my mom will blog about it), I got to have a sleepover with my buddy Digby and it was the best sleepover ever!

Here’s me and my Digby, going for a walk.

 

img_4753

And my friends.

img_4773

My mom came home to celebrate my 5th birthday with me.

img_4756

Then she left for Melbourne, and I really wanted to go!

img_4686

But, I got to have a sleepover with Digby again!

img_4830

And now, my parents are finally home and I’m super happy!!!

~Samson

 

Leave a Reply

